Female Baseball Committee / Comité de baseball féminin

Committee Chair
Garda Huber
Committee Members
Kathryn Kennaley, Chelsea Maclean, Scott Bastarche, Aaron Leslie, Venessa LeBouthiller, Sean McSorley

The committee can be reached at girlsbaseball@baseballnb.ca.


Rawlings Canada

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information